What do Scott Dixon, Tony Kanaan and Alexander Rossi have in common? They are all Indianapolis 500 winners and drive in the Verizon IndyCar Series.

All three can now say that they have been team mates, earlier this week they met up in Las Vegas for ‘The Great Escape’ and this is what happened next:

(Video courtesy of the Verizon IndyCar Series via youtube.com)

The 2017 Verizon IndyCar Series gets underway in 57 days with the Firestone Grand Prix of St Petersburg from March 10-12. Scott Dixon and Tony Kanaan remain with Chip Ganassi Racing alongside Charlie Kimball and Max Chilton while Alexander Rossi, who won the 100th running of the Indianapolis 500 presented by PennGrade Motor Oil remains with Andretti Autosport for his second Verizon IndyCar Series season alongside Ryan Hunter Reay, Marco Andretti and Takuma Sato.

Share This