DHL, the long time title sponsor of the No.28 Andretti INDYCAR announced on Monday that they are leaving the team.

DHL joined Andretti Autosport in 2011 and won the championship with Ryan Hunter-Reay in 2012.

The pairing won the 2014 Indianapolis 500. Their last win together came in 2018 at Sonoma.

Share This