Arrow McLaren’s Tony Kanaan in the No.66 SmartStop Chevrolet was fastest in the final practice ahead of qualifying for 107th running of the Indianapolis 500 presented by Gainbridge.

Kanaan set a fastest speed of 233.026MPH just ahead of Alexander Rossi who set a 232.904MPH.

Alex Palou in the No.10 The American Legion Honda was third with a 232.823MPH.

Kyle Kirkwood was fourth with a speed of 232.615MPH.

Scott Dixon in the No.9 PNC Bank Honda was fifth with a speed of 232.470MPH.

Colton Herta was sixth with a speed of 232.355MPH just ahead of Conor Daly and Devlin DeFrancesco.

Callum Ilott and Jack Harvey rounded out the order.

Share This