Chip Ganassi Racing’s Linus Lundqvist in the No.8 Be The One American Legion Honda is an NTT INDYCAR SERIES pole winner as he set a fastest time of 01:45.1516s. Colton Herta starts the race from second place in the No.26 Gainbridge with Curb Andretti Global Honda, who set a fastest time of 01:45.2913s. Marcus Armstrong starts the race from third place for Chip Ganassi Racing in the No.11 Ridgeline Honda.

Kyle Kirkwood starts the race from fourth place for Andretti Global, just ahead of Josef Newgarden, who had a hefty crash at the end of the session in the No.2 PPG Team Penske Chevrolet. Will Power starts the race from sixth, failing to set a time in the Fast Six.

Alex Palou starts the race from seventh place with a time of 02:00.8290s, just ahead of Scott McLaughlin. Alexander Rossi starts the race from ninth place with a time of 02:00.9035s, while Scott Dixon in the No.9 PNC Bank Chip Ganassi Racing Honda rounded out the top ten with a time of 02:01.2671s. Following the action, the iceman said that the car felt great but that he hadn’t made it happen.

Pato O’Ward starts the race from 11th, just ahead of Kyffin Simpson in the No.4 Journie Rewards Chip Ganassi Racing Honda, who scored his career-best start position in 12th place with a time of 02:01.6266s.

Christian Lundgaard starts the race from 13th place for Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing just ahead of Romain Grosjean. Marcus Ericsson starts the race from 15th place just ahead of Christian Rasmussen, who set the fastest time at 02:02.0944.

Ed Carpenter Racing’s Rinus VeeKay starts the race from 17th place, just ahead of Theo Pourchaire, while Santino Ferrucci starts the race from 19th place, just ahead of Jack Harvey, who rounds out the top twenty.

Nolan Siegel makes his first Juncocs Hollinger Racing race start from 21st just ahead of Felix Rosenqvist and Luca Ghiotto, while Graham Rahal starts the race from 24th place with a time of 02:04.8213s. Pietro Fittipaldi starts the race from 25th just ahead of Sting Ray Robb and Helio Castroneves.


Share This