Team Penske’s Josef Newgarden in the No.2 PPG Chevrolet took Team Penske’s 600th race win by just .67s from Scott McLaughlin in the No.3 XPEL Chevrolet.

Marcus Ericsson was third in the No.8 Huski Chocolate Honda just ahead of Will Power in the No.12 Verizon 5G Chevrolet.

Scott Dixon in the No.9 PNC Bank Chip Ganassi Racing Honda was fifth while his team-mate Jimmie Johnson in the No.48 Carvana American Legion Honda was the star of the race coming from 18th to finish in sixth just ahead of defending champion Alex Palou in the No.10 NTT DATA Honda.

Meyer Shank Racing’s Simon Pagenaud was eighth just ahead of Santino Ferrucci who subbed for Jack Harvey and ce through the field from last to finish ninth.

Rinus VeeKay rounded out the top ten for Ed Carpenter Racing just ahead of David Malukas and Colton Herta.

Ed Carpenter was 13th just ahead of J.R Hildebrand in the No.11 ROKiT Chevrolet.

Pato O’Ward was 15th just ahead of Callum Ilott and Dalton Kellett while Conor Daly was 18th just ahead of Christian Lundgaard and Takuna Sato.

Felix Rosenqvist was classified in 21st just ahead of Graham Rahal and Helio Castroneves while Devlin DeFransceco was 24th just ahead of Kyle Kirkword.

Romain Grosjean and Alexander Rossi rounded out the order.

Share This