The month of May is underway and with the 106th running of the Indianapolis 500 presented by Gainbridge just over three weeks away there is one driver, Meyer Shank Racing’s Helio Castroneves who aiming to win his fifth Indianapolis 500.

On Saturday May 14, NBC will air a very special show, ‘Pennzoil Presents The Club’ a very special show in conversation with all four, four-time Indianapolis 500 winners.

Al Unser, who won the Greatest Spectacle In Racing in 1970, 1971, 1978 and 1987 died shortly after the show was made.

Helio Castroneves won the Indianapolis 500 as a rookie in 2001, going back to back in 2002, the Brazilian who won the race in 2009 and is the defending Indianapolis 500 winner following his victory here last season with Meyer Shank Racing.

Rick Mears who is still involved in the NTT IndyCar Series working as a drover coach with Team Penske won the Indianapolis 500 in 1979, 1984, 1988 and 1991.

AJ Foyt Racing team owner AJ Foyt won the race in 1961, 1964, 1967 and ten years later in 1977 becoming the first driver to win four Indy 500 races.

Share This